Norse Releases "Cyclic" Music Video

April 20, 2017 at 11:45PM / by Ty Arthur (aka xFiruath) via
Dissonant black metal band Norse has prepped new album "The Divine Light Of A New Sun" for a May 25th release date via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out a disorienting music video for album track "Cyclic" below. The full track listing is as follows: 1. Supreme Vertical Ascent 2. Drowned By Hope (streaming here) 3. Telum Vitae 4. The D... Read More/Discuss on Metal

No comments:

Post a Comment